Library Hours

Fall 2014 Semester (September 2 - December 20, 2014)

  • Monday - Thursday ....... 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday ......................... 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday ..................... Closed
  • Sunday ....................... 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Exam Week (December 12 - 19, 2014)

  • Friday, December 12 .......... 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 13 ...... 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 14 ........ 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday - Thursday, December 15-18... 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday, December 19 .......... 8:00am - 5:00pm

Winter Break (December 20, 2014 - January 19, 2015)

December 20, 2014 - January 2, 2015

        • Saturday - Sunday, December 20-21, 2014 ........... Closed
        • Monday, December 22 ....................................... 8:00am - 4:30pm
        • Tuesday, December 23 ...................................... 8:00am - 4:30pm
        • Wednesday, December 24 .................................. Closed
        • Thursday, December 25 ..................................... Closed
        • Friday, December 26 ......................................... 12:00pm - 4:30pm
        • Saturday - Sunday, December 27-28, 2014 ........... Closed
        • Monday, December 29 ....................................... 8:00am - 4:30pm
        • Tuesday, December 30 ...................................... 8:00am - 4:30pm
        • Wednesday, December 31 .................................. Closed
        • Thursday, January 1 .......................................... Closed
        • Friday, January 2 .............................................. 8:00am - 4:30pm

January 3 - 19, 2015

        • Monday - Friday .............................................. 8:00am - 4:30pm
        • Saturday - Sunday .......................................... Closed
        • Monday, January 19 ......................................... Closed (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Spring 2015 Semester (January 20 - May 15, 2015)

  • Monday - Thursday ....... 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday ......................... 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday ..................... Closed
  • Sunday ....................... 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Go to Campus Libraries Hours and Map